ISES Napa Sonoma party at Castello di Amorosa

Updated: Jan 18



I photographed and sponsored the International Special Events Society Northern California Chapter (ISES NCC) Napa-Sonoma 8th birthday party at Castello di Amorosa. It’s the only real ‘castle’ in the U.S, complete with mote, dungeon, and of course a wine cellar and gift shop! A unique venue for a wedding rehearsal dinner or corporate party.

Sponsors: Castello di Amorosa | www.castellodiamorosa.com Melissa Mermin Napa Wedding & Event Photographer | www.melissamermin.com Classic Party Rentals | www.classicpartyrentals.com Stark’s & Co. Catering | www.starkrestaurants.com CORT Event Furnishings | www.cortevents.com Twilight Design | www.twilightdesign.biz Fleur de France | www.fleursfrance.com Wine Country Piano & Music | www.winecountrypianomusic.com Crossfire | www.crossfirebandrocks.com Trio Solea | www.triosolea.com Pacific Entertainment | www.pacificentertainment.biz Total Adventures | www.totaladventures.com Sift | www.siftcupcakes.com Krumbs Cakes | www.krumbscakes.com Screenbooth Sonoma | www.screenboothsonoma.com Bijoux Balloon Co. | www.bijouxballoon.com Hopmonk Tavern | www.hopmonk.com La Marca | www.lamarcaprosecco.com Viansa Winery | www.viansa.com Inn at Southbridge | www.innatsouthbridge.com Thomas Hughes Films | www.thomashughesfilms.com Bickner Dance Floors | www.bicknerdancefloors.com

Napa wedding photographer Melissa Mermin photographs weddings in Napa, Sonoma, wine country, San Francisco and beyond. Her approach to wedding photography is documentary and photojournalistic.

#castellodiamorosa #calistogawinery #napacastle #ISESSonoma #napawinery #napaweddingphotographer #ISESNapa